St Mary’s Farm
  • 'With God's help we reach for the stars'
Home | Community


Members Mr Colin Hopkins Ms Claire Shaw The Venerable Matthew Parker Ms Sarah Preston Mrs Dorothy Hulley   Board of Directors Mr Paul Atkins Father John Stather Mrs Clare Morton Mrs Fiona Green Mrs Dorothy Hulley Mrs Zoe Cooper Mrs Gillian James   Governors Mrs S. Oxford - Chair of Governors Mrs D. Hulley - Chair of Governors Mrs G. James - Headteacher  Mr J. Skelding - Staff Governor Mrs F. Green - Associate Governor Fr J. Stather - Foundation Governor Mr P. Atkins - Foundation Governor Dr D. Smith - Foundation Governor Miss N. Johnson - Parent Governor   Register of business interests ... Full story