St Mary’s Farm
  • 'We reach for the stars'
Home | ABOUT US | Governors


Chair of Governors

Mrs S. Oxford


Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs D. Hulley



Mrs G. James


Staff Governor

Mr J. Skelding


Associate Governor

Mrs F. Green


Foundation Governors

Fr J. Stather

Mr P. Atkins

Dr D. Smith



Parent Governors

Miss N. Johnson


Governor information and their duties